Skip to content ↓
South Camberley Primary & Nursery School

South Camberley

Primary & Nursery School

Staff - meet the staff at our school

Senior Management Team

        Other Responsibilities
    Executive Head Teacher Mrs Nicky Wright Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Head of Juniors Mrs Julie Brady Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Head of Infants Mrs Maxine Kurzberg Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Y4, 5 & 6 Assistant Head Mr Liam Buggs  
    Inclusion Assistant Head Mr Jonny Franks Designated Safeguarding Lead/ SENDCO
    Y1,2 & 3 Assistant Head Mrs Natalie Robinson  


    Class   Other Responsibilities
    Year 6
    Austen Mrs Francis Millett PSCHE/RSE Lead
    Austen Mr Ryan Canning (trainee)  
    Shakespeare Mr Liam Buggs Computing/E-Safety/Website
    Tolkien Miss Laura Eden English/Reading KS2
    Year 5
    Anning Mrs Roshni Jones  
    Attenborough Mrs Carolyn Cheetham  
    Peake Mrs Abi Summers Music Lead
    Year 4
    Carter Mrs Sarah Moore PSCHE/Healthy Schools
    Drake Miss Charlotte Wescott Humanities, PTA
    MacArthur Miss Gabriella Tearall  
    Year 3
    Farah Miss Rachel Cotterell Times Tables Rockstars
    Holmes Mrs Sarah Knight RE/Assemblies/Wellbeing
    Holmes Mrs Clare Payne Science Y1-3
    Redgrave Miss Rebecca Chappell Humanities
    Redgrave Miss Holly Capper (trainee)  
    Year 2
    Dahl Mrs Natalie Robinson English
    Fine Mrs Harriet Andrews Phonics
    King-Smith Mrs Jess Keir  
    King-Smith Miss Lousie Small  
    Tomlinson Miss Ellie Rainbow  
    Year 1
    Jeffers Mrs Katy Honey Maths No Problem/PTA
    McKee Miss Denise Dunwoodie Art/DT
    Waddell Miss Molly Brooker  
    Donaldson Mrs Maxine Kurzberg EYFS, Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Inkpen Miss Sakun Thapa  
    Murphy Miss Jess Wyborn  
    Rosen Mrs Emily Egan EYFS Outdoor Learning
    Butterworth Mrs Louise Cawte EYFS Knowledge of the World
    Carle Mrs Rocio Oliver EAL/EYFS
    Specialist Teachers
    French Ms Mo Smyth Languages Lead
    PE Mr Jon Gilpin PE/Outdoor Learning Lead
    PE Mr Lee Trussler  
    PE Mr Jay Warden  


    Higher Level Teaching Assistants
    Mrs Sarah Ayres-Townshend (KS2) Miss Brigid Redmond (KS2) Mrs Maria Toye (KS1)
    Mrs Sarah Wawman (EYFS) Miss Hayley Wingfield-Hill (EYFS)  
    Learning Support Assistants
    Miss Kirsty Quinlan (Y6) Mrs Emma Walsh (Y5) Mrs Claire Morath (Y5)
    Mrs Lesley Barton (Y4/5) Miss Imogen Markwell (Y3) Ms Kerstin Enestrom (Y3)
    Mrs Charlotte Clark (Y2) Mrs Fran Quinlan (Y2) Mrs Becky Westover (Y2)
    Mrs Natalie Ayers (Y1) Ms Jayne Henrick (Y1) Mrs Najaf Syed (Y1)
    Mrs Sarah Walker (Y1) Mrs Jo Allsopp (YR) Mrs Asha Widdowson (YR)
    Mrs Aisha Hussain (N) Mrs T Kemp (N) Mrs Reshma Mascarenhas (N)
    Mrs Sharon Underdown (N) Mrs Anju Narayanan (EAL Specialist)  


    Miss Sue Hughes, School Business Manager Mrs Zoe Tunney, Finance & Personnel Officer Mrs Marion MacKenzie, PA to Exec Head
    Mrs Julia Douglas, Infant Secretary Mrs Sue Struthers, Junior Secretary Mrs Helen Cabanis, Admin Assistant
    Ms Coral Grigg, Admin Assistant Mrs Leanne Ray, Admin Assistant  


    Mr Charlie Osborne, Site Manager Mr Mark Lucas,    Caretaker  
    Mrs Natasha Donovan, Cleaner Mrs Elizabete Lima, Cleaner Miss Kirsty Quinlan, Cleaner
    Mr Steve Quinlan, Cleaner