Skip to content ↓
South Camberley Primary & Nursery School

South Camberley

Primary & Nursery School


Senior Management Team

        Other Responsibilities
    Executive Head Teacher Mrs Nicky Wright Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Head of Site & Standards KS2 Miss Jessica Stodart Designated Safeguarding Assistant/Maths
    Head of Site & Standards - France Hill Drive Mrs Maxine Kurzberg Designated Safeguarding Assistant/ Induction ECT
    Head of Site & Standards - James Road Mrs Julie Brady Designated Safeguarding Assistant
    Head of Inclusion Mr Jonny Franks Designated Safeguarding Lead/ SENDCO
    School Business Manager Miss Sue Hughes  
    Assistant Head, Year 1 & 2 Phase Leader Mrs Natalie Robinson  English Lead
    Assistant Head, Year 3 & 4 Phase Leader Mrs Zoe Grigg Science Lead


    Class   Other Responsibilities
    Year 6
    Austen Mrs Francis Millett PSCHE/RSE 
    Shakespeare Mrs Sitwat Rahman  
    Tolkien Miss Laura Eden English/Y5 & 6 Phase Leader
    Year 5
    Anning Mrs Abi Summers & Miss Brigid Redmond  
    Attenborough Mrs Lesley Harris  
    Peake Mr Craig Cubitt Computing
    Rowling Miss Brigid Redmond Eco Schools
    Year 4
    Carter Miss Lili Ralls History
    Drake Miss Maddie Coomber  
    MacArthur Mrs Zoe Grigg Science
    Year 3
    Farah Miss Charlotte Wescott Geography
    Holmes Mr Ryan Canning History
    Redgrave Miss Phoebe McLoughlin Science
    Year 2
    Dahl Mrs Natalie Robinson English
    Fine Courtney Brown  
    King-Smith Miss Ellie Morrow Maths
    Tomlinson Miss Hannah Shepherd  
    Year 1 & 2 Mrs Abi Summers

    Forest School Leader

    Year 1
    Jeffers Miss Annabel Pearce  
    McKee Miss Molly Brooker Phonics
    Pankhurst Miss Kathryn Kelly  
    Waddell Miss Sakun Thapa Science
    Donaldson Miss Eleri Bowen Computing
    Inkpen Miss Lucy Wilson  
    Rosen Miss Jess Wyborn Phonics
    Butterworth Miss Maisie Steer-Richards Handwriting/ Early Years Phase Leader
    Carle Mrs Rocio Oliver Music
    Inclusion / SENDCo Mr Jonny Franks Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Art & D.T. Mrs Roshni Jones  
    PE Lead Mr Jay Warden  
    PE Miss Louise Small  
    SEMH Support  Mrs Sarah Ayres-Townshend  
    SEND Support Miss Jane Henrick  


    Higher Level Teaching Assistants
    Miss Kristy Quinlan
    Y5 & Y6 / First Aid
    Miss Maria Toye
    Y3 & Y4 / Eco Schools
    Mrs Charlotte Clark
    Y1 / ELSA
    Mrs Najaf Syed
    Y2 / First Aid
    Miss Hayley Wingfield-Hill
    Y1 & Y2 / HLTA
    Mrs Sarah Wawman
    Early Years


    Nursery Nurses
    Mrs Rujina Ahmed Miss Charlotte Gregory  


    Learning Support Assistants

    Mrs Emma Walsh
    Y5 & Y6
    Mrs Lesley Barton
    Y3 & Y4
    Miss Charlotte Quinlan
    Y1 & Y2
    Mrs Asha Widdowson
    Mrs Reshma Mascarenhas
    Mrs Natalie Ayers
    Mrs Jo Allsop
    Miss Aisha Hussain
    Mrs Fran Quinlan
    Mrs Sharon Underdown


    Mrs Zoe Tunney
    Finance & Personnel Officer
    Mrs Julia Douglas
    Senior Administrator


    Ms Coral Grigg
    Admin Assistant
    Mrs Leanne Ray
    Admin Assistant
    Mrs Sara Robertson Admin Assistant



    Mr Simon Berry
    Facilities Manager

    Mr Lee Annalls
    Facilities Assistant
    Mr John-Paul Washington
    Facilities Assistant
    Mrs Natasha Donovan, Cleaner Mrs Elizabete Lima, Cleaner