Home Page

Tall Trees staff

Mrs Maxine Kurzberg, Acting Head of Infants, DSO (Designated Safeguarding Officer)


Teaching Staff:                                                                              

Name Position Subject Speciality



Mrs Katherine Lewis SENDCO English DSO, Designated teacher for LAC
Mr Andres Hernandez SENDCO Lead Behaviour and Welfare DSO
Mrs Katy Honey Cherry Class Nursery Teacher Website, EYFS CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE
Mrs Helen Paramore Cherry Class Nursery Cover Teacher    
Miss Emily Powell Acer Class Reception Teacher  


Miss Rebecca Forder Rowan Class Reception Teacher Maths, EYFS  
Mrs Tammi McClure Hawthorn Class Year 1 Teacher History / Geography  
Miss Louise Small Hawthorn Class Year 1 Teacher    
Mrs Natalie Robinson Beech Class Year 1 Teacher English Reading Leader, Twitter
Mrs Sally Macwilliam Oak Class Year 2 Teacher RE, Behaviour and Welfare School Council
Miss Kim Berry Willow Class Year 2 Teacher Maths Leader of Learning for KS1, DSO, Student Coordinator
Mrs Abi Summers Music Teacher Music  
Mr Chris Neate PE Teacher   Head of PE and Extended School, DSO
Mr Jay Warden PE Teacher    


Support Staff:                                                                                   

Mrs Rujina Ahmed Nursery Nurse 
Mrs Joanne Allsopp Nursery & Year 1 LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor                        
Mrs Pauline Bazeley Year 1 LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Halimi Bibi Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Louise Brimson Year 2 LSA
Mrs Sarah Campling Year 2 HLTA, DSO
Mrs Sonia Carey-Yard Reception HLTA
Mrs Cyndi Cherrie Librarian
Mrs Sue Cleaton Year 1 LSA and Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Tara Crabb Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jo Eves Year 1 LSA
Mrs Andrea Goodrich Reception SNA
Miss Jayne Henrick Reception LSA
Mrs Angela Higgs Reception HLTA
Mrs Johanna Hinks SEND HLTA
Mrs Tracey Kemp Nursery LSA
Mrs Vivek Manicka Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Anju Narayanan EAL LSA
Mrs Vaishali Shah Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sarah Walker Reception LSA
Mrs Jo Warren Librarian
Mrs Sarah Wawman Reception LSA
Miss Hayley Wingfield-Hill Year 1 LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor, DSO


Admin Staff:                                                                                     

Mrs Margaret Kelly School Business Manager                       
Ms Julia Douglas School Secretary
Mrs Julie Conner Finance Officer
Mrs Jenny Jackman School Admin Assistant
Mrs Sally Terrett Cash collection


Premises Staff:                                                                                  

Mr Charlie Osborne Site Manager                                         
Mr Richard Rapley Site Manager
Mr Mark Lucas Caretaker


Kitchen Staff - Surrey Commercial Services:                                                 

Mrs Mazeda Hossain