Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates and Times

School Times

 

Tall Trees

Nursery

Morning Session 8:55am - 11:55am
Afternoon Session 12:10pm - 3:10pm

School

School opens 8:45am
Registration 8:55am
Breaktime 10:30am - 10.45am
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm
End of school day 2:55pm

 

The Orchard

Nursery

Morning Session 8:55am - 11:55am
Afternoon Session 12:10pm - 3:10pm

School

School gates open 8:30am
Registration 8:55am
Breaktime 10:15am - 10:30am
Lunch 12:00pm - 1:15pm
End of school day 3:05pm

 

Redwood

School gates open 8:30am
Registration 8:45am
Breaktime 10:50am - 11:05am
Lunch 12:05pm - 1:00pm
End of school day 3:15pm

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Year R - 6 -  Monday 5th September - Wednesday 21st December

Nursery - Monday 12th September (for those returning to Nursery)

Half term is Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2017

Year R - 6 - Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Nursery - Thursday 5th January

Half term is Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

SUMMER TERM 2017

Year R - 6 - Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July

Nursery - Wednesday 19th April - Tuesday 18th July

Half term is Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

INSET DAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

School will be closed to pupils on these days

 

BANK HOLIDAYS DURING TERM TIME 

Monday 1st May 2017

Top