Home Page

Redwood staff

Mrs Julie Brady - Head of Juniors, DSO (Designated Safeguarding Officer)



Teaching Staff:                                                                                           

Name Position Subject Speciality    Additional Responsibility
Mrs Katherine Lewis SENDCO English DSO, Designated teacher for LAC
Mr Andres Hernandez SENDCO Lead Behaviour and Welfare DSO
Miss Mia Lang Simmonds Class Year 3 Teacher


Mrs Sarah Knight Holmes Class Year 3 Teacher MFL, English  
Mrs Clare Payne Holmes Class Year 3 Teacher Science, English  
Miss Jessica Ellery Farah Class Year 3 Class Teacher    
Mr Ollie Thorn Redgrave Class Year 3 Teacher



Mrs Ashley Gristock Currently on maternity leave   DSO
Mrs Sarah Moore Carter Class Year 4 Teacher PSHE, Behaviour and Welfare Leader of Learning Y3 & 4, Year Group Lead, Student Mentor
Miss Stacey Salton Drake Class Year 4 Teacher    
Miss Charlotte Wescott MacArthur Class Year 4 Teacher History / Geography, English Spelling Leader
Mr Paul Tarbit Attenborough Class Year 5 Teacher Website  
Mrs Liz Lord Peake Class Year 5 Class Teacher Maths Maths Lead, Year Group Lead

Miss Wendy Strudwick

Anning Class Year 5 Teacher Display  
Miss Carly Bell Shakespeare Class Year 6 Teacher Computing, Maths  
Mrs Francis Millett Austen Class Year 6 Teacher Science, English Year Group Lead
Mrs Kirsten Strydom Tolkien Class Year 6 Teacher RE, Behaviour and Welfare  
Mrs Abi Summers Music Teacher Music, Behaviour and Welfare  
Mr Chris Neate PE Teacher   Head of PE and Extended School, DSO
Mr Jay Warden PE Teacher    


Support Staff:                                                                                             

Mrs Karen Allan Year 6 HLTA
Mrs Sarah Ayres-Townshend Year 3 HLTA
Mrs Lesley Barton Year 5 LSA
Miss Tina Billyard Year 6 SNA
Mrs Karen Challis Year 4
Mrs Cyndi Cherrie Librarian
Mrs Tara Crabb Year 6 SNA
Mrs Charlotte Clark Year 6 SNA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sus Dunne Year 4 LSA
Mrs Sonja Eagle Year 4 SNA
Ms Kerstin Enestrom Year 3 LSA
Mrs Johanna Hinks SEND HLTA
Mrs Neha Jagga Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Natalie John Year 5 SNA
Mrs Claire Morath Year 6 LSA
Mrs Anju Narayanan EAL LSA
Miss Jade Nicholas Year 5 SNA
Miss Charlotte Quinlan SNA
Mrs Fran Quinlan

Year 4 LSA, Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Kirsty Quinlan Year 3 LSA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Brigid Redmond

Year 6 HLTA, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Viv Ryan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sonia Shedden Year 5 SNA
Mrs Fiona Sullivan

Year 3 HLTA

Mrs Jo Warren Librarian


Admin staff:                                                                                               

Mrs Margaret Kelly School Business Manager
Mrs Marion MacKenzie Personal Assistant to Executive Head
Mrs Sue Struthers School Secretary
Mrs Helen Cabanis School Admin Assistant


Premises Staff:                                                                                            

Mr Charlie Osborne Site Manager, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Mark Lucas Caretaker
Ms Karen Dawson Cleaner
Mrs Elizabete Lima Cleaner
Miss Kirsty Quinlan Cleaner
Mr Steve Quinlan Cleaner


Kitchen Staff - Surrey Commercial Services:                                                            

Ms Karen Dawson
Mrs Elizabete Lima
Mrs Kristi Mitchell
Miss Mel Webb