Home Page

Junior Staff - Frimley Road

Mrs Julie Brady - Head of Juniors, ADSL (Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead)



Teaching Staff:                                                                                           

Name Position Subject Speciality    Additional Responsibility
Mrs Katherine Lewis SENDCO   ADSL, Designated teacher for LAC
Mr Andres Hernandez SENDCO   ADSL
Mrs Sarah Moore Farah Class Year 3 Teacher English AHT, Year Co-ordinator
Mrs Sarah Knight Holmes Class Year 3 Teacher RE Lead, MFL  
Mrs Clare Payne Holmes Class Year 3 Teacher Science Lead, Music & Drama  
Mr Ollie Thorn Redgrave Class Year 3 Teacher

Maths, Geography/History


Miss Charlotte Wescott MacArthur Class Year 4 Teacher Maths Year Co-ordinator
Miss Carly Bell Carter Class Year 4 Teacher English, PSHE, Promotion, School Council  
Miss Becky Chappell Drake Class Year 4 Teacher Computing, Art & DT  
Mrs Fiona Sullivan Peake Class Year 5 Class Teacher    
Mrs Karen Challis Attenborough Class Year 5 Teacher Science, PE & Extended School  

Miss Stacey Salton

Anning Class Year 5 Teacher English, Geography/History  
Mr Liam Buggs Shakespeare Class Year 6 Teacher Computing AHT, Year Co-ordinator, NQT Mentor
Mrs Francis Millett Austen Class Year 6 Teacher Computing Lead, Maths NQT Mentor
Mrs Kirsten Strydom Tolkien Class Year 6 Teacher Maths Lead, English, PSHE  
Mrs Abi Summers Music Teacher Music Lead  
Mr Chris Neate PE Teacher PE & Extended School Lead DSO
Mr Jay Warden PE Teacher PE & Extended School  


Support Staff:                                                                                             

Mrs Marzena Adjovi Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Karen Allan Year 5 HLTA
Mrs Sarah Ayres-Townshend DSO, HLTA
Mrs Lesley Barton Year 5 LSA
Mrs Cyndi Cherrie Librarian
Mrs Charlotte Clark Year 4 LSA
Mrs Sus Dunne Year 3 LSA, ELSA , Extended School
Mrs Sonja Eagle Year 5 LSA
Ms Kerstin Enestrom Year 3 LSA
Miss Amy Fisher Year 6 SNA
Mrs Rose Fox Year 3 LSA
Mrs Jane Gaines Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Tanya Gibbard Year 5 SNA
Ms Penny Harwood Extended School
Mrs Johanna Hinks SEND HLTA
Mrs Natalie John MFL
Miss Imogen Markwell Year 6 SNA
Mrs Claire Morath Year 6 LSA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Anju Narayanan EAL LSA
Miss Charlotte Quinlan Year 6 SNA, Extended School
Mrs Fran Quinlan

Year 4 LSA

Miss Kirsty Quinlan Year 6 LSA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Brigid Redmond

Year 6 HLTA

Mrs Viv Ryan Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Sonia Shedden Year 5 & 6 SNA
Mrs Jackie Tribe Year 6 SNA
Mrs Emma Walsh Year 4 SNA, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Jo Warren Librarian


Admin staff:                                                                                               

Mrs Margaret Kelly School Business Manager
Mrs Marion MacKenzie Personal Assistant to Executive Head
Mrs Sue Struthers Junior Campus Secretary
Mrs Helen Cabanis School Admin Assistant
Mrs Frederique Staphylas Extended School Admin Assistant


Premises Staff:                                                                                            

Mr Charlie Osborne Site Manager, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Mark Lucas Caretaker
Mrs Elizabete Lima Cleaner
Miss Kirsty Quinlan Cleaner
Mr Steve Quinlan Cleaner


Kitchen Staff - Surrey Commercial Services:                                                            

Ms Giusi Fanone
Mrs Elizabete Lima
Mrs Kristi Mitchell